Contact

 

Contact Our Departments

Sales

rvsales@owasco.com
Phone: 365-401-3011
Text Our Sales Team:
1-365-800-0160

Customer Relations cr@owasco.com

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

 

 

Our Team


Mike J.

Sales Specialist | Motorized
365-401-3018
michael.j@owasco.com

Dian B.

Sales Specialist
365-401-3020
dian.b@owasco.com

Sandi B.

Parts Manager
365-401-3028
sandi.b@owasco.com

Byron W.

Parts Advisor
365-401-3028
rv.parts@owasco.com

Igor

Service Manager
365-401-3027
igor.r@owasco.com

Stephanie G.

Service Appointment Coordinator
365-401-3022
rv.appointments@owasco.com

Craig M.

Service Advisor
365-401-3016
rvservice@owasco.com

Kerri H.

Rental Manager
365-401-3014
kerri.h@owasco.com

Gillian P.

RV Rental Specialist
365-401-3029
rentals@owasco.com

Lori

Reception
905-697-0678
rv.reception@owasco.com

Amy V.

General Manager
365-401-3015
amy.v@owasco.com