Contact

Our award winning Sales Team is extremely friendly, helpful and above all knowledgeable. We are here to give you the support and information you need to assist you before, during and after the sale. Owasco has extensive services to help you get the RV of your dreams including finance services and open arms to trade ins.

Review Us! Click Here

Contact Our Departments

Sales

rvsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-579-7573                         1 -877-223-4159

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

Our Team


Karen Boissoin

Sr. RV Brand Specialist
905-721-4072
karen.boissoin@owasco.com

Jeremy Lyng

Internet Specialist
905-579-7573
jeremy.lyng@owasco.com

Peter Traicheff

Delivery Specialist
rvsales@owasco.com

Kaitlin Kirkton

RV Parts Specialist
905-579-7573
kaitlin.kirkton@owasco.com

Matt Grylls

Jr. RV Parts Specialist
905-579-7573
matt.grylls@owasco.com

Connor Phillips

Jr. RV Service Advisor
905-579-7573
connor.phillips@owasco.com

Julia Malone

Jr. RV Service Advisor
905-579-7573
julia.malone@owasco.com

Karen Bailey

Receptionist/Storage Coordinator
905-579-7573 Ext: 5000
rvstorage@owasco.com