Contact

 

Contact Our Departments

Sales

rvsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-697-0678
Text Our Sales Team:
1-365-800-0160

Customer Relations cr@owasco.com

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

 

 

Our Team


Mike J.

Sales Specialist | Towables
905-697-0678
michael.j@owasco.com

Dian B.

Sales Specialist
905-697-0678
dian.b@owasco.com

Cory W.

Parts Manager
905-697-0678
cory.w@owasco.com

Brock S.

Parts Advisor
905-697-0678
rv.parts@owasco.com

Byron W.

Parts Advisor
905-697-0678
rv.parts@owasco.com

Igor

Service Manager
905-697-0678
igor.r@owasco.com

Stephanie G.

Service Appointment Co-Ordinator
905-697-0678
rv.appointments@owasco.com

Craig M.

Service Advisor
rvservice@owasco.com

Klaryssa

Rental Manager
klaryssa.z@owasco.com

Gillian P.

RV Rental Specialist
905-697-0678 Ext.5008
rentals@owasco.com

Lori

Reception
rv.reception@owasco.com

Amy V.

General Manager
905-697-0678
amy.v@owasco.com