Contact

Our award winning Sales Team is extremely friendly, helpful and above all knowledgeable. We are here to give you the support and information you need to assist you before, during and after the sale. Owasco has extensive services to help you get the RV of your dreams including finance services and open arms to trade ins.

Contact Our Departments

Sales

rvsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-579-7573                         1 -877-223-4159

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

Our Team


Craig McFadden

Sales Manager
905-721-4076
craig.mcfadden@owasco.com

Doug Kemp

Financial Services Manager
905-721-4070
doug.kemp@owasco.com

Karen Boissoin

RV Brand Specialist
905-721-4072
karen.boissoin@owasco.com

Jerate Gibbons

RV Brand Specialist
905-579-7573 ext: 5002
jerate.gibbons@owasco.com

Stephanie Regan

RV Brand Specialist
905-579-7573 ext: 5023
stephanie.regan@owasco.com

Kaitlin Kirkton

Receptionist/Service & Storage Co-ordinator
905-579-7573
kaitlin.kirkton@owasco.com

Adam Closter

Service Manager
905-721-4006
adam.closter@owasco.com

Pat Strasbourg

Parts Consultant
905-579-7573
pat.strasbourg@owasco.com

Amy Closter

Sales Manager
905-721-4074
amy.closter@owasco.com

Chris Verwey

RV Assistant Rental Manager
905-721-4089
chris.verwey@owasco.com

Vanessa Barbas

RV Rental Associate
905-683-2267
vanessa.barbas@owasco.com