Contact

*Please be advised of the road closures on Courtice Rd due to construction at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Our award winning Sales Team is extremely friendly, helpful and above all knowledgeable. We are here to give you the support and information you need to assist you before, during and after the sale. Owasco has extensive services to help you get the RV of your dreams including finance services and open arms to trade ins.

Review Us! Click Here

Contact Our Departments

Sales

rvsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-697-0678                         1 -877-223-4159

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

 

 

Our Team


Karen Boissoin

RV Brand Specialist
905-697-0678 Ext.5003
karen.boissoin@owasco.com

Amanda Volpe

RV Brand Specialist
905-697-0678
amanda.volpe@owasco.com

Matt Grylls

Internet Sales
905-697-0678 Ext.5017
matt.grylls@owasco.com

Peter Traicheff

Delivery Specialist
905-697-0678
rvsales@owasco.com

Kaitlin Kirkton

Parts Manager
905-697-0678 Ext.5016
kaitlin.kirkton@owasco.com

Marisa Gulyas

Parts Specialist
905-697-0678
marisa.gulyas@owasco.com

Julia Malone

Service Advisor
905-697-0678 Ext.5009
julia.malone@owasco.com

Shawn O'Neil

Service Advisor
905-697.0678
shawn.oneill@owasco.com

Kim Siddiqui

RV Rental Specialist
905-697-0678
kim.siddiqui@owasco.com

Jessica Wright

RV Rental Specialist
905-697-0678
rvrentals@owasco.com

Cole Lemay

RV Rentals Specialist
905-697-0678
rvrentals@owasco.com

Karen Bailey

Receptionist
905-697-0678
karen.bailey@owasco.com

Amy Closter

General Manager
905-697-0678
amy.closter@owasco.com